Seasons of Tomorrow, Amish Vines and Orchards, Book 4

The Amish Vines and Orchards series by Cindy Woodsmall is about Rhoda Byler who is an exceptional young woman with a talent with growing herbs and gardens and canning.  She is a special woman in many ways.  Throughout the first 3 books we find Rhoda growing into her own skin with the help of family and friends.  Each book was incredible in its own way.  Book 4 was no exception to that rule.  It was very well written and a ton of fun to read!  One of those, "I'll put it down after this chapter....okay...after THIS chapter...OKAY...after THIS CHAPTER."  And it never happens!  It totally catches the attention of the reader and takes them to amish living.  There are two different love interests throughout the series...and I for one, was never sure exactly which way I wanted it to go....but by the 4th book, you are sure.

Cindy Woodsmall takes her readers on a very pleasurable journey that makes you want more and more.

I would suggests this book to anyone who enjoys Christian fiction, and even to those who may not....this may be their "changing" moment!  :-)

"I received this book for free from Blogging for Books for this review."


Popular posts from this blog

New Soft Scrub Advanced Surface Review and Giveaway!

Review...Soft Lips Products...and GIVEAWAY!!!

Easy Canvas Prints Review AND GIVEAWAY!